VIRGINIA BOARD OF NURSING

SPECIAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE F

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Perimeter Center 9960 Mayland Drive, 2nd Floor, Suite 201 Henrico, Virginia Board Room 1

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Joyce A. Hahn, Ph.D., APRN, NEA-BC (Chairperson)

Jeanne E. Holmes, Citizen Member

Kristina Wright, C.M.T., CMT Advisory Board Chair

ADJUDICATION SPECIALIST: Cynthia Gaines

STAFF PERSON: Jane Elliott, R.N., Ph.D.

CONFERENCE SCHEDULE:

9:00 a.m. Shontae Williams, R.M.A. (Rein) (149636)

•Stella Kamps, C.M.T. (Applicant-Ex) (153086)

10:30 a.m. Patrice Sheftall, C.N.A. (**Rein**) (151308)

Matthew Shepherd, C.N.A. (Rein) (153087)

1:00 p.m. •Najah Bashir, L.P.N., R.N. (**Applicant-Ex**) (148726)

Deborah Susan H. Bradley, R.N. (Rein) (152085)

Anna Marie G. Morris, C.N.A. (Rein) (152751)

(SRP) (Sanction Reference Point Worksheet)

PHCO (Prehearing Consent Order)

rein (Reinstatement)
cont (Continued)
rep (Represented by)
• (Companion cases)
end (Endorsement)
ex (Exam)

Prepared by: Latasha Austin